Skip to main content
Individual partners background

Socios individuales

Alfonso Vigre Maza

avigre22@gmail.com

Almudena Martín Cubillo

editorial@sedetecnica.com

Anna Bes Ginesta

anna.bes@dyneff.es

Baldomero Navalón Burgos

bnavalon1@gmail.com

César Asensio Gonzalo

cesar.asensio@aecom.com

César Santos Sánchez

cesar.santos@magnetargp.com

Conrado Navarro Navarro

Conrado.Navarro@iese.net

Domingo San Felipe y Cristóbal

domingo.sanfelipe@gmail.com

Eloy Ignacio Álvarez Pelegry

ipelegry@gmail.com

Fernando Luis Villa García

gestion@asipo.com

Ignacio Martín González

martin@thermoflow.com

Irene Bartol Mir

ibartol@aseme.org

Isabel Azofra Arrizabalaga

iazofra@mypeoplemyplanet.com

Jaime Ventura Escacena

javen@us.es

Jesús Navarro Gallel

jnavarrogallel@gmail.com

Joan Pons Guardia

jpg@mail.es

Joaquín Galindo Vélez

joaquingalindovelez@gmail.com

José Pedro Iglesia Gómez

presidencia@carbunion.com

Luis Irastorza Ruigómez

lirastorza@tecnopen.es

Manuel De Paz Casero

depazcasero@gmail.com

Para más información contactar con:

Rosa Ruiz Carpintero

gerencia@enerclub.es

+34 91 323 72 21 (Ext 2018)

Carmen García Elena

inscripciones@enerclub.es

+34 91 323 72 21 (Ext 2013)

Contacte con nosotros